How to register as a Babymigo user?
- Visit www.babymigo.com and click the "Register" button.
- Go to the registration page, fill in the registration information as required, so that we can serve you better.
- You can also sign up quickly by clicking on facebook, google icons on the registration page.
- No user can see your phone number & Email. We will never share it with anyone else.
- After submitting the registration information, you will receive a welcome email in the registered email and in your mailbox. Please, keep your password save so as to avoid any loss.
I lost or forgot my password. What do I do?
If there is a loss of password, do not worry, just remember your registered mail or phone number. You can easily retrieve your password.
- Just Click on "Forgot Password" button in the user login box.
- Then a new page loads where you can enter the e-mail address you entered when registering, and click the "Retrieve Password" button.
- An email will be sent to your mailbox. Check your email from your babymigo and reset your password from the email prompt.
- Note that sometimes, the emails might be delivered in your spam box. If you can’t find the mail in your inbox after a long time, please check the spam in the email.
What is the password requirement?
We normally suggest that the password should be composed of 8 – 20 English letters or/and numbers to improve the security of your password.
Can I change my nickname and email?
No, you can't. Registered mail cannot be modified at this time. This is why we recommend that you use your most frequently used or favorite email ID during registration on Babymigo, and use your real name...it helps!
What does "remember my account" mean when logging in mean?
When you log in click "Remember my account", this means the device (phone or computer) will remember your identity, you will not need to log in again when you login the babymigo website next time.
(Babymigo Tip: We recommend you only use this feature on your own personal (phone or computer), do not log in this way on a public (phone or computer) so that your account won’t be stolen or lost.)